Macmillan Education

Support articles
The information you need at your fingertips

As a teacher, how do I edit a classroom?

1. Select the My Students tab and click on the Edit classroom icon located on the side toolbar. 

2. Here you can change your classroom's properties, add or remove students. Once you are done with your changes click on Accept.

3. If you want to delete a classroom, click on the Delete classroom icon located on the side toolbar.

4. When prompted, click Accept on your browser's confirmation pop-up. Once you delete a classroom, all data relating to it will be removed and cannot be recovered.


 

Did you find this article helpful?

YesNo